During Monday night’s last tell-all episode, Natalie was gone up against about the reality she will not pick between the men since she has no to separate from Mike except for is as yet keen on Josh.

tvguidetime.com

“I don’t have any idea, it’s unusual,” Natalie said of her confounded status with Mike. “He’s been there for me for a long time. He’s not leaving my life. I don’t have any idea how you call it.

However, do I adore him? I don’t have the foggiest idea. [The] torment he went through as a result of me — in the event that I love him without a doubt, might I at some point do this to him? I don’t have any idea.” Mike was similarly reserved: “I will continuously have love for Natalie. We have history.”

At the point when squeezed whether she needed a relationship with Josh or Mike, Natalie quietly stood up and went to sit on Mike’s lap and breakdown into him.

In any case, when she talked, she confounded things further, recognizing, “I’m not prepared for a relationship. I’m not. He said reality. I’m not.”

At that, Josh conceded he was as uncertain as could be expected whether about his relationship with Natalie and that he never genuinely comprehended where she remained with Mike.

“All in all, she converses with him day to day,” Josh said. I won’t get into their discussions. That’s what i’m dislike.” Then, at that point, Mike’s mother Trish came in front of an audience and defied Natalie. “You deliberately pursued Michael until he got you here, and afterward you ran off,” she said as Mike shook his head. “Your objective was to arrive, and that was all there was to it.

— People (@people) December 13, 2022

It wasn’t actually necessary to focus on the off chance that you love Michael since you don’t. Furthermore, you won’t cherish this man more than you did him.”

Even with a torrent of allegations by Trish, Natalie said, “Tragically, or luckily, you’re my mother by marriage, and I won’t slight you. I can’t. Please accept my apologies.”

At the point when found out if she accepted Mike was over Natalie, Trish said she thought her child was “3/4 over Natalie” however said she wouldn’t talk on camera about why Mike hasn’t separated from Natalie yet. In any case, she demanded, “The opportunity has arrived, and he is dealing with it.”

After Josh said he expected to reexamine his relationship with Natalie, have Shaun Robinson pronounced, “perfectly clear we won’t tackle this evening.”

As the cast headed behind the stage, Natalie said in a meeting: “I mean I’m fine. Assuming I need to die alone, it’s alright. That is to say, [it’s] only difficult to tune in.

I’m such a fiasco, and it’s all my shortcoming.” Mike asked her one final time, “You want to sort out what you need. That is all I can say.”

However Natalie obviously stayed torn intellectually, it appeared to be clear where her heart was: “Michael, regardless of what he’s my protecter. …

I simply feel it. He’s there for me. Also, Josh, he’s simply having a good time. He expressed out loud whatever he said, and you know, God favor. No difference either way.”